Events Archive

Event Event Date Location Capacity
NExT Event - Foundation for the Future of the American Space Race Thursday, May 6, 2021 11:00 am PST Virtual
# IamRemarkable - May 5th Wednesday, May 5, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual 12
Webinar Week: Opportunities for Canadian Aerospace, Aviation & Defense Business in Oregon, May 4th Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11:30 am PST Virtual
Factory Friday: Technical Tooling April 30 Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
# IamRemarkable - April 29th Thursday, April 29, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual 12
Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Part 2 Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Homeland Security Conference Thursday, April 22, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
Aerospace Finance Symposium Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 am PST Virtual
Factory Friday: Sekisui Aerospace, April 16 Friday, April 16, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
# IamRemarkable - April 15th Thursday, April 15, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual 12
Webinar Week: April 13th Tuesday, April 13, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
2021 JCATI Symposium Monday, April 12, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
PNAA's Annual Springfest Wednesday, April 7, 2021 3:00 pm PST Virtual
# IamRemarkable - April 1st Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual 12
PNDC Pints & Professionals - Virtual Game Night Thursday, April 1, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
Learn how small manufacturers can utilize scheduling as a competitive advantage Tuesday, March 30, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
Factory Friday: March 26 Friday, March 26, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual
Finding the Right HR Solutions for These Challenging Times Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
PNDC Coffee & Conversation Thursday, March 25, 2021 12:00 am PST Virtual
Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Tuesday, March 23, 2021 12:00 pm PST Virtual