Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity
2024 Women in Aerospace Conference Thursday, May 16, 2024 8:30 am PT Thursday, May 16, 2024 4:00 pm PT
Dream Big - Girls in STEM Wednesday, May 15, 2024 6:00 pm PT Wednesday, May 15, 2024 7:30 pm PT Everett Community College - Jackson Conference Center, Wilderness Auditorium
Oregon AeroConnect: Stack Metallurgical Group Thursday, April 18, 2024 4:00 pm PT Thursday, April 18, 2024 7:00 pm PT Stack Metallurgical Group
PNAA Springfest & Pathfinder Manufacturing Showcase Tuesday, March 26, 2024 4:00 pm PT Tuesday, March 26, 2024 7:00 pm PT Pathfinder Manufacturing
International Collaboration & Networking Event Thursday, March 14, 2024 8:00 am PT Thursday, March 14, 2024 9:30 am PT Seattle Convention Center 50
Present Like a Pro! Workshop Series Wednesday, February 14, 2024 12:00 pm PT Wednesday, February 14, 2024 1:30 pm PT Virtual
PNAA Advance 2024 Conference Monday, February 5, 2024 Thursday, February 8, 2024 Lynnwood Event Center
2024 New Year New Connections Tuesday, January 9, 2024 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, January 9, 2024 1:00 pm PT Virtual
Annual Winterfest Thursday, December 7, 2023 5:15 pm PT Thursday, December 7, 2023 7:45 pm PT Schack Art Center
Oregon AeroConnect Thursday, November 16, 2023 5:00 pm PT Thursday, November 16, 2023 8:00 pm PT Stickmen Brewing Company 35