Event Event Date Event End Date Location Capacity
Conference & Expo Wednesday, October 11, 2023 8:00 am PT Thursday, October 12, 2023 2:00 pm PT Kent ShoWare Center
PNAA Annual Oktoberfest Thursday, September 28, 2023 4:00 pm PT Thursday, September 28, 2023 7:00 pm PT Elliot Bay Brewery
PNAA 2023 Annual Golf Tournament Friday, August 25, 2023 1:00 pm PT Friday, August 25, 2023 8:00 pm PT Auburn Golf Course
Chinook Enterprises Showcase Tuesday, July 25, 2023 11:00 am PT Tuesday, July 25, 2023 1:00 pm PT Chinook Enterprises
Next Generation Leadership Symposium Wednesday, July 12, 2023 10:00 am PT Wednesday, July 12, 2023 2:00 pm PT Moss Adams
PNAA Summerfest Thursday, June 22, 2023 4:00 pm PT Thursday, June 22, 2023 7:00 pm PT Everett Community College Aviation Maintenance Technician School
Workshop - Build a Better Business Story Tuesday, June 6, 2023 12:00 pm PT Tuesday, June 6, 2023 1:30 pm PT Virtual
2023 Women in Aerospace Conference Thursday, May 18, 2023 8:30 am PT Thursday, May 18, 2023 4:00 pm PT Edward D Hansen Conference Center at Angel of the Winds Arena
Dream Big - Girls in STEM Wednesday, May 17, 2023 6:00 pm PT Wednesday, May 17, 2023 8:00 pm PT Museum of Flight
PNAA / PNDC Defense Conference Thursday, April 27, 2023 8:30 am PT Thursday, April 27, 2023 4:00 pm PT DoubleTree Suites - Tukwila