21
Apr
2021

Aerospace Finance Symposium

Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 am PST -3:30 pm PST
Virtual
PNAA Members $50, Non-Members $75
Aerospace Finance Symposium

Sponsored by PNAA

27
Apr
2021

Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Part 2

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Part 2

Sponsored by PNAA

29
Apr
2021

# IamRemarkable - April 29th

Thursday, April 29, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Free

Brought to you by #I AM Remarkable

30
Apr
2021

Factory Friday: Technical Tooling April 30

Friday, April 30, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: Technical Tooling April 30

Sponsored by PNAA

04
May
2021

Webinar Week: Opportunities for Canadian Aerospace, Aviation & Defense Business in Oregon, May 4th

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 11:30 am PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Webinar Week: Opportunities for Canadian Aerospace, Aviation & Defense Business in Oregon, May 4th

Sponsored by PNAA

06
May
2021

NExT Event

Thursday, May 6, 2021
Virtual
Coming Soon
NExT Event

Sponsored by PNAA

06
May
2021

# IamRemarkable - May 6th

Thursday, May 6, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Free

Brought to you by #I AM Remarkable

11
May
2021

Webinar Week: May 11th

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: May 11th

Sponsored by PNAA

18
May
2021

Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Part 3

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: Additive Manufacturing with SLM Part 3

Sponsored by PNAA

21
May
2021

Women in Aerospace Conference - Virtual

Friday, May 21, 2021 11:00 am PST -4:00 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 / Non-members $25 or donate to a Female Scholarship Recipient
Women in Aerospace Conference - Virtual
25
May
2021

Webinar Week: May 25th

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: May 25th

Sponsored by PNAA

28
May
2021

Factory Friday: May 28

Friday, May 28, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: May 28

Sponsored by PNAA

08
Jun
2021

Webinar Week: June 8th

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: June 8th

Sponsored by PNAA

10
Jun
2021

Northwest Aerospace Defense Conference

Thursday, June 10, 2021
Virtual
PNAA Members $45, Non-Members $75
Northwest Aerospace Defense Conference

Northwest Aerospace Defense Conference, in Partnership with NASA - June 10, 2021

11
Jun
2021

Factory Friday: June 11

Friday, June 11, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: June 11

Sponsored by PNAA

22
Jun
2021

CyberSecurity Symposium

Tuesday, June 22, 2021 9:00 am PST -12:00 pm PST
Virtual
Coming Soon
CyberSecurity Symposium

Sponsored by PNAA

25
Jun
2021

Factory Friday: June 25

Friday, June 25, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: June 25

Sponsored by PNAA

08
Jul
2021

PNAA's Annual Summerfest

Thursday, July 8, 2021
Virtual
Details coming soon
PNAA's Annual Summerfest

Sponsored by PNAA

13
Jul
2021

SME Conference

Tuesday, July 13, 2021
Virtual
Details coming soon
SME Conference

Sponsored by PNAA

16
Jul
2021

Factory Friday: July 16

Friday, July 16, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: July 16

Sponsored by PNAA

27
Jul
2021

Webinar Week: July 27th

Tuesday, July 27, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: July 27th

Sponsored by PNAA

30
Jul
2021

Factory Friday: July 30

Friday, July 30, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: July 30

Sponsored by PNAA

10
Aug
2021

Webinar Mid-Year Update

Tuesday, August 10, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Mid-Year Update

Sponsored by PNAA

13
Aug
2021

Factory Friday: August 13th

Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: August 13th

Sponsored by PNAA

18
Aug
2021

NExT Event

Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Virtual
Coming Soon
NExT Event

Sponsored by PNAA

24
Aug
2021

Webinar Week: August 24th

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 pm PST - Tuesday, July 27, 2021 1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: August 24th

Sponsored by PNAA

27
Aug
2021

Factory Friday: August 27th

Friday, August 27, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: August 27th

Sponsored by PNAA

09
Sep
2021

CEO Roundtable

Thursday, September 9, 2021 - Monday, August 9, 2021
Virtual
Coming Soon
CEO Roundtable

Sponsored by PNAA

24
Sep
2021

PNAA OktoberFest

Friday, September 24, 2021
Virtual
Coming Soon
PNAA OktoberFest

Sponsored by PNAA

07
Oct
2021

Leadership Symposium

Thursday, October 7, 2021
Virtual
Coming Soon
Leadership Symposium

Sponsored by PNAA