PNAA Events

06
Aug
2021

The Return of Aerospace: Mid-Year Aerospace Industry Update

Friday, August 6, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
PNAA Member Exclusive, Free to PNAA Members
The Return of Aerospace: Mid-Year Aerospace Industry Update

Sponsored by PNAA

13
Aug
2021

Factory Friday: Duyck Machine - August 13th

Friday, August 13, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: Duyck Machine - August 13th

Sponsored by PNAA

18
Aug
2021

NExT Event

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 9:00 am PST -11:00 am PST
PNAA Members $50, Non-Members $75
NExT Event

Sponsored by PNAA

19
Aug
2021

Cybersecurity Forum - August 19th

Thursday, August 19, 2021 9:00 am PST -10:30 am PST
Free - due to funding through Impact Washington
Cybersecurity Forum - August 19th
24
Aug
2021

Webinar Week: August 24th

Tuesday, August 24, 2021 12:00 pm PST - Tuesday, July 27, 2021 1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: August 24th

Sponsored by PNAA

27
Aug
2021

PNAA Golf Tournament

Friday, August 27, 2021 1:00 pm PST -8:00 pm PST
Member Golf/Networking $125, Non-member Golf/Networking $165, Member Networking only $45, Non-Member Networking only $65
PNAA Golf Tournament

Sponsored by PNAA

14
Sep
2021

Cybersecurity Forum - September 14th

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 9:00 am PST -10:30 am PST
Free - due to funding through Impact Washington
Cybersecurity Forum - September 14th
14
Sep
2021

Webinar Week: September 14 - Membership Benefits

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: September 14 - Membership Benefits

Sponsored by PNAA

17
Sep
2021

Factory Friday: September 17th

Friday, September 17, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:00 pm PST
Virtual
Free
Factory Friday: September 17th

Sponsored by PNAA

24
Sep
2021

PNAA OktoberFest

Friday, September 24, 2021
TBD
Coming Soon
PNAA OktoberFest

Sponsored by PNAA

28
Sep
2021

Webinar Week: September 28th

Tuesday, September 28, 2021 12:00 pm PST -1:30 pm PST
Virtual
Members $0 (or donation of $25, $50) / Non-members $25
Webinar Week: September 28th

Sponsored by PNAA

07
Oct
2021

Leadership Symposium

Thursday, October 7, 2021
TBD
Coming Soon
Leadership Symposium

Sponsored by PNAA

19
Oct
2021

Cybersecurity Forum - October 19th

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 9:00 am PST -10:30 am PST
Free - due to funding through Impact Washington
Cybersecurity Forum - October 19th
18
Nov
2021

Cybersecurity Forum - November 18th

Thursday, November 18, 2021 9:00 am PST -10:30 am PST
Free - due to funding through Impact Washington
Cybersecurity Forum - November 18th